Riôtel Hotels-sur-mer
Ri么tel Hospitality Group

Management team

The management team of the Riôtel Hospitality Group is made up of dynamic individuals who are all committed to offering the warmest possible welcome to our beautiful region of Gaspésie.

Riôtel Hospitality Group – Head Office


François B. Rioux, President
fbrioux@riotel.com
Tel: 418 562-5555
Fax: 418 562-3504

Nathalie Blouin, Vice-president, General Manager
nblouin@riotel.com
Tel: 418 566-4344 poste 531
Toll-free: 1 888-NATHALIE
Fax: 418 562-3504

Ginette Parent, Controller
gparent@riotel.com
Tel: 418 566-4344 poste 528
Fax: 418 562-8571

Karine Lebrun, Director of Human Resources and Executive Assistant
klebrun@riotel.com
Tel: 418 566-4344 poste 560
Fax: 418 562-3504

Patrick Gérôme, Executive chief and Riôtel Matane chief
pgerome@riotel.com
Tel.: 418 566-4344, poste 542
Fax: 418 562-7365

Sales and marketing team

Mélissa Pearson, Sales and Marketing officer
mpearson@riotel.com
Tél: 418 566-4344 poste 527
Fax : 418 562-3504

Marina LePen, Sales and Marketing assistant
mlepen@riotel.com
Tél: 418 566-4344 poste 532
Fax : 418 562-3504



Riôtel Matane


Stéphane Guy, General Manager

sguy@riotel.com
Tel.: 418 566-4344, poste 500
Fax.: 418 562-7365


Cynthia Lamarre, Reception Manager
clamarre@riotel.com
Tel. : 418 566-4344 poste 525
Fax : 418 562-7365
Toll-free : 1 877 566-2651

Hervé Esch, Housekeeper
hesch@riotel.com
Tel. : 418 566-4344 poste 510
Fax :418 562-7365
Toll-free: 1 877 566-2651

 

Alain Simard, Restaurant Manager
asimard@riotel.com

Tel. : 418 566-4344 poste 546
Fax :418 562-7365
Toll-free: 1 877 566-2651

Cabrina Marchioni, Events and congress coordinator

cmarchioni@riotel.com
Tel. : 418 566-4344 poste 521
Fax :418 562-7365
Toll-free: 1 877 566-2651




Riôtel Bonaventure


Hélène Roy, General Manager
hroy@riotel.com
Tel: 418 534-3336
Fax: 418 534-4016
Toll-free: 1 877 534-3336

Riôtel Percé


Benoît Therrien, General Manager
btherrien@riotel.com
Tel: 418 782-2166
Fax: 418 782-5323
Toll-free: 1 877 682-2166

Aline Simoneau, Reception Manager
asimoneau@riotel.com
Tel: 418 782-2166
Fax: 418 782-5323
Toll-free: 1 877 682-2166

Riôtel Island Resort


Frédéric Rioux, Director and Partner
11325 Gulf Boulevard,
Treasure Island,
FL 33706
USA
Tel: (727) 204-8061
Fax: (727) 360-7468
Email: riotel@att.net

Ri么tel Matane
Seafront Pavilion
250, av. du Phare Est, C.P. 601
Matane (Quebec) G4W 3N4
Tel.: 418 566-2651
Fax: 418 562-7365
Toll-free: 1 877 566-2651
riotel@riotel.com
Ri么tel Perc茅
Mountainside Pavilion
261, route 132
Perc茅 (Quebec) G0C 2L0
Tel.: : 418 782-2166
Fax: : 418 782-5323
Toll-free: 1 800 463-4212
perce@riotel.com
Ri么tel Bonaventure
98, avenue de Port-Royal
Bonaventure (Quebec) G0C 1E0
Tel.: : 418 534-3336
Fax: : 418 534-4016
Toll-free: 1 877 534-3336
bonaventure@riotel.com
Ri么tel Island Resort
11325, Gulf Blvd.
Treasure Island
Florida (United States) 33706
Tel.: : 727 204-8061
riotel@att.net